Vintage

Iss

Members' Area

 

This section is only accessible to members of the VINTAGE Project

 

UserID: 

Password: 

In case you forgot or lost UserID or password, please contact the webmaster

 

download leaflet

information leaflet

English Italian Czech Slovenian Spanish Catalan Finnish

Partners

 

 

Main Partner

 

ISS - Istituto Superiore di SanitÓ

Population Health and Health Determinants Unit-CNESPS

WHO Collaborating Centre for Research & Health Promotion on Alcohol and Alcohol-Related Health Problems

Rome, Italy (http://www.iss.it)

Emanuele Scafato - emanuele.scafato@iss.it project leader

Lucia Galluzzo - lucia.galluzzo@iss.it project coordinator

Sonia Martire - sonia.martire@iss.it administrative assistant

Claudia Gandin - claudia.gandin@iss.it

Silvia Ghirini - silvia.ghirini@iss.it

 

 

Associated Partners

 

UNIMAAS - Maastricht University

School for Public Health and Primary Care: Caphri

Maastricht, Netherlands (http://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl)

Onno van Schayck - onno.vanschayck@hag.unimaas.nl

Peter Anderson - peteranderson.mail@gmail.com

 

GENCAT – Government of Catalonia

Department of Health

Program on Substance Abuse

Barcelona, Spain (http://www.gencat.cat/generalitat/eng)

Joan Colom - joan.colom@gencat.cat

Lidia Segura - lidia.segura@gencat.cat

 

IAS - Institute of Alcohol Studies

Huntingdon United Kingdom (http://www.ias.org.uk)

Andrew McNeill - amcneill@ias.org.uk

Helen Murphy - helen@ias.org.uk

 

IVZ - Institute of Public Health

Research Centre

Ljubljana, Slovenia (http://www.ivz.si)

Sandra Radoš Krnel - sandra.rados@ivz-rs.si

 

THL – National Institute for Health and Welfare

Helsinki, Finland (http://www.thl.fi/en)

Salme Ahlstr÷m - salme.ahlstrom@thl.fi

Esa Ísterberg - esa.osterberg@thl.fi

 

SZU – National Institute of Public Health

Coordination, Monitoring and Research Unit

Praha, Czech Republic (http://www.szu.cz )

Hana Sovinova - sovinova@szu.cz

 

 

Collaborating Partners

 

University of Bergen - Bergen, Norway

http://www.uib.no/en

Maurice Mittlemark maurice.mittelmark@uib.no

 

DHS - Deutsche Haupstelle fŘr Suchtfragen - Hamm, Germany

http://www.dhs.de 

Walter Farke farke@dhs.de

 

STAP - National Foundation for Alcohol Prevention - Utrecht, Netherlands http://www.alcoholpreventie.nl/english

Wim van Dalen wvandalen@stap.nl

 

HCPB - Hospital Clinic I Provincial de Barcelona - Barcelona, Spain

http://www.hospitalclinic.org

Antoni Gual tgual@clinic.ub.es

 

Center on Aging, National Research Council, University of Padua - Padua, Italy

http://www.pd.cnr.it/ENG

Stefania Maggi stefania.maggi@in.cnr.it

 

Department of Neurological and Psychiatric Sciences, University of Florence - Florence, Italy

http://www.unifi.it/...

Domenico Inzitari inzitari@neuro.unifi.it

 

Memory Unit, Center for Aging Brain, Department of Geriatrics, University of Bari - Bari, Italy

http://www.uniba.it

Antonio Capurso a.capurso@geriatria.uniba.it

 

SIA - SocietÓ Italiana di Alcologia - Bologna, Italy

http://sia.dfc.unifi.it

Valentino Patussi v.patussi@dfc.unifi.it

 

EUROCARE ITALIA - Padua, Italy

http://www.eurocareitalia.org

Tiziana Codenotti eurocare@dada.it

 

Centro Alcologico Regione Toscana - Florence, Italy

http://www.alcolonline.it

Valentino Patussi v.patussi@dfc.unifi.it

 

AICAT - Associazione Italiana Club Alcolisti in trattamento - Salerno, Italy

http://www.aicat.net

Aniello Baselice aniellobaselice@gmail.com

 

UniversitÓ Cattolica Sacro Cuore, Istituto Medicina Interna e Geriatria - Rome, Italy

http://webprd.rm.unicatt.it/unicattolica_rm

Roberto Bernabei roberto_bernabei@rm.unicat.it

 

 

Associated Partners

         

Last update Thursday 28 June 2012

© Cnesps - Istituto Superiore di Sanità - 2010