Internet ROI The Italian Obstetric Surveillance System (ItOSS) - About us
ISS
Epidemiology for public health
Istituto Superiore di Sanità

 

Epidemiology for public health - ISS

About us

ItOSS Scientific Director:

Serena Donati

telephone: 06-49904318

e-mail: serena.donati@iss.it

 

Scientific Coordinators:

Paola D’Aloja

telephone: 06-49904909

e-mail: paola.daloja@iss.it

 

Ilaria Lega

telephone: 06-49904398

e-mail: ilaria.lega@iss.it

 

Alice Maraschini

telephone: 06-49904394

e-mail: alice.maraschini@iss.it

 

Michele Antonio Salvatore

telephone: 06-49904310

e-mail: micheleantonio.salvatore@iss.it 

 

Information Specialist:

Letizia Sampaolo

telephone: 06-49904323

e-mail: letizia.sampaolo@iss.it

 

Technical Coordinators:

Silvia Andreozzi

telephone: 06-49904311

e-mail: silvia.andreozzi@iss.it

 

Marina Pediconi

telephone: 06-49904315

e-mail: marina.pediconi@iss.it

 

IT Coordinator:

Mauro Bucciarelli

telephone: 06-49904312

e-mail: mauro.bucciarelli@iss.it